Key dates

(All deadlines are 23:59 SST on the day shown.)

Regular papers

  • Abstract submission deadline: Thu 19 April 2012
  • Paper submission deadline: Mon 23 April 2012
  • Early author notification: Mon 28 May 2012
  • Author notification: Fri 15 June 2012
  • Camera ready submission: Fri 29 June 2012

Workshop and tutorial proposals

  • Proposal deadlines: Fri 9 March 2012
  • Acceptance notifications: Fri 30 March 2012
  • Call for workshop papers and website online / Revised tutorial abstracts due: Fri 6 April 2012
  • Workshop proceedings (camera-ready): Fri 10 August 2012
  • Tutorial slides due: Sat 1 September 2012

Demo and Nectar papers

  • Submission deadline: Fri 18 May 2012
  • Notification of acceptance: Fri 15 June 2012
  • Camera-ready paper due: Fri 29 June 2012
Be Sociable, Share!